View Our Mission video
Contact
Catering

Department Contact Information

Copperas Cove ISD
703 West Ave D
Copperas Cove, TX 76522

Staff Photo of Melissa Bryan
Name: Melissa Bryan
Title: Director of Child Nutrition and Warehouse Services
Phone: (254)-547-1227
Email: Murraym@ccisd.com

 

Staff Photo
Name: Colleen Flicek
Title: Child Nutrition Eligibility and POS Specialist
Phone: (254)-547-1227 ext, 11504
Email: Flicekc@ccisd.com


Staff Photo
Name: Amy Santagate
Title: Child Nutrition Coordinator
Phone: 254-547-1227 ext. 11501
Email: Santagatea@ccisd.com
 
 
 
 
 
Hydrangeas.jpg
 
Name: Jody Nieto
Title: Child Nutrition Menu and Marketing Specialist
Phone: 254-547-1227 ext. 11507
Email: Nietoj@ccisd.com
 
 
Hydrangeas.jpg
 
Name: Kassidy Bruce
Title: Child Nutrition Office Manager
Phone: 254-547-1227 ext. 11502
Email: Brucek@ccisd.com
 
 
 
 
Name: LaTasha Parker
Title: Child Nutrition Production & Training Specialist
Phone: 254-547-1227 ext 11509
Email: Parkerl@ccisd.com

Join Our Team!

Looking for a Part-Time or On-Call job that allows you to be at home when your family needs you there? Join our team in a School Cafeteria. Please call (254)-547-1227 for more information!

View our District Employment Information on our district website here.