Skip to main content
content_top
Lunch Applications

Fruit Everyday...
Do it for Life!

Click to view fruit slideshow
Smart Snacks In School
USDA Dietary Guidelines
Online Payments: MySchoolBucks
Five Star Meals

Welcome to Nutrition Services!

Good nutrition and learning go hand in hand.

The Nutrition Services department is made up of a team of food and nutrition professionals that are dedicated to students' health, well being and their ability to learn. We support learning by promoting healthy habits for lifelong nutrition and fitness practices.

Meals, foods, and beverages sold or served at schools meet states and federal requirements which are based on the USDA Dietary Guidelines. We provide students with access to a variety of affordable and appealing foods that meet the health and nutrition needs of students.

Applications for free and reduced meals are being accepted online!

Click here to apply online for free or reduced meals

 

Click here for available jobs with Child Nutrition Services

Child Nutrition Services
Admin Employee Contact List
       
       
       
       
Kylie M. Minto Senior Secretary 707-528-5359 kminto@srcs.k12.ca.us
Denise Scott Central Kitchen Supervisor  707-528-5623 dscott@srcs.k12.ca.us
Devin Twieg Field Operations Supervisor 707-528-5168 dtwieg@srcs.k12.ca.us
Leslie Koehler Purchasing 707-528-5358 lkoehler@srcs.k12.ca.us
Maria Ochoa Duenas Accounts Payable/Receivable 707-528-5654 mochoaduenas@srcs.k12.ca.us
Eileen Logan Culinary Coordinator  707-528-5050 elogan@srcs.k12.ca.us 
Valerie Mentjox Assistant Food Service Transportation Manager 707-528-5050 vmentjox@srcs.k12.ca.us 

Notice: The California Revenue and Taxation Code (RTC) Section 19853(b) requires local educational agencies (LEA) that operate the National School Lunch Program (NSLP) to annually notify households about the Earned Income Tax Credit (EITC) Information Act.

Earned Income Tax Credit Information Act Communication

 
content_bottom content_top content_bottom
Tools